点评

7.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.1
舒适度
7.2
住宿位置
7.5
设施
6.7
员工
7.1
性价比
7.3

点评

    Gerald
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月20日

    Not worth it...rude people....

    I rarely rate a property poorly, but I had to wait almost 10 min. for a desk clerk to show up, and when she did, she said she couldn't find our booking and I should call booking.com. I handed her the sheet prior and she should have looked. THEN, all of sudden, she found it. No apologies...when I went to book the shuttle she asked what time was my fight. I told her and she said, "why go so early?" IS this any of her business? Her attitude was horrible. I went to print out my boarding pass and there was no ink in the cartridge...Mind you, this is an airport hotel....She was very churlish with us, but improved later in the evening. There was a man there renovating and he was helpful. THEN, I found that they had taken out two pending payments instead of one. The clerk said they do that all the time, but that's never been done like that by any other hotels. Usually, they hold a $ or so to make sure of your credit card, but to take out the total? Hopefully, we get the one back. Obviously, we would never stay here again....very disappointed with this Super 8.....they need some new people in management and the front desk....
    The bed was comfortable....
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月19日
    Very quite and clean place to stay in
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2018年9月17日
    The noise. There were people above us stomping and playing loud music. When we walked out of our room there were empty shopping carts. Not attractive. I would at least hide them or store them somewhere. The breakfast was interesting. There were no eggs or anything of that sort. Just a waffle maker and cereal. We only ate one time, opted out the 2nd morning for something better. I think this could use some improvement.
    The room was clean and smelled clean! No complaints about the room!
    cjnangel466
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年9月17日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Elizabeth
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Patricia
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年9月11日

    Liked it good enough to return this weekend.

    No elevator...had to drag suitcase up stairs.
    The lady at the front desk was great.
    Deborah
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月10日
    Breakfast consisted of cereal, waffle, and toast
    Comfy bed
    Tracy Lloyd
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月10日
    Bathrooms was way too small and the curtains on Windows had holes in them.
    Quiet
    Donncha
    ie

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年9月10日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kristy Blevins
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2018年9月9日

    Didnt care for the place

    The carpet was wet and sticky. No toilet paper in the bathroom. TV didnt work. Service desk the night we checked in was not very informative. There was NO ONE to check out with when we left, they made us call them which took them a while to answer and she didnt seem to care to answer my questions. And told me to leave my key on the counter.
    That we had a bed to sleep in.
    Kayla
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年9月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandy
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年9月7日

    Pleasant surprises and a time saver for us. will definetly stay again this year.

    We booked this for the economy and the closeness to the airport for an early departure from MCI which saved us leaving our home 5 hrs before our flight. AND the motel served their continental breakfast at 4 AM how ingenious! We even used their park and ride service to the airport. Saved us driving to and paying the higher parking price at the airport
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2018年9月6日
    The room was nice and cool, but it seemed damp. Manager sent me to room 109, but a do not disturb sign was on the door, so I didn't try going in. He said nothing showed that anyone had the room, so he gave me another room, 107. The next morning, there was an older couple that came out of 109, so it was rented out.
    Nice, clean breakfast area. Coffee was watered down, but good.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年9月5日

    Great if you don't need a place to park

    One word: parking. As in not enough. From what I can tell, the problem is that there are likely enough spots for one vehicle per room, but they offer park & fly. Then there aren't enough spots. I came in at 11pm on a Saturday (Labor Day Weekend), all the spots were filled, two people were parked on the grass, two people were parked along a yellow curb, and I had to park in a restaurant parking lot on the other side of the building. The place either needs to monitor the spots better or not offer park and fly on their lot - there is not enough space.
    Everything except the parking was fine. Good price, safe lot/room, and the room didn't have the specific smell of disinfectant and cleaner that some budget hotels do. I did not go for the continental breakfast, so I can't speak to that, but overall, it was a pleasant place to stay for a couple of days.
    Tyrelleugene
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2018年9月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kimberly
    us

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年9月4日

    Would not recommend

    staff was rude; rooms are sketchy; breakfast was not good
    Close proximity to airport
    Randall
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年9月3日

    I'm filling a report

    When I explain to the staff that I paid them a hundred fifty bucks a hundred $71 they just told me I didn't and printed up a f****** receipt they wanted
    I was ripped off $50 by the lady at the front desk and threatened to call the cops on
    Lindell
    us

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年9月3日

    never again!

    the breakfast was a joke- they put SAMs club mini muffins, bread and hot/cold cereal. the staff did not understand the charge card system and charged me 3 times. Staff members were absent from property at times, they have 1 lady to run the front counter and drive people to the airport.
    the hotel was close to the airport other than that it had nothing to offer.
    Porschett
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年9月1日
    Offer free breakfast .
    I would not know because I did not eat them.
正在载入点评