Reviews

7.2
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
7.2
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.2
Value
7.4

Reviews

    Francis
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 26, 2018

    Not my first or second choice. Will not return.

    Something fell out of the face cloth into the tub while attempting to take a nice warm bath. Had to get out of the tub and drain the water. Tub drained really slow. Towels, well maybe remove the ones that won't come clean. Not expecting a lot because of the price. But, service and a willing attitude goes a along way Asked for coffee, had none. Waiting on the order to come. I guess it never came. Some sort of mite in the face bowl.
    The waffles were great.
    robert
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    May 21, 2018

    I do not reccomend and I will never stay there again. There was no elevator and they locked me out.

    Everything. Not enough parking and linen needs to be cleaned better or replaced.
    Everything was filthy, I had to go and buy cleaning supplies. There was hair, dirt and dust. The linen was filthy, ragged and unattractive. Soap scum on counter. Shelf in closet was awful like it has never been cleaned. No place to park.
    MICHAEL
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Katherine
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    May 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jana
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 20, 2018

    Room was fine for catching flight the next day.

    Pillows were fluffy and no substance. Had to fold up two bath towels to make a pillow so I could sleep. Some of the ceiling tiles in the shower area were shifted to the side, which made me concerned of someone peaking into the shower.
    Room was fine, clean and ac was quite and cold.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 15, 2018

    Good bargain & great location for a one night stay if you can’t find anything else...

    Hasn’t been renovated in 25yrs..Everything old & tattered...Toilet seat unattached, actual room door doesn’t close completely to lock, etc.
    Location & rate
    Cory
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    May 15, 2018

    Was very disappointing when traveling 400 miles away from home.

    Had trouble with check-in the credit card machine went down. Stood around for 10 minutes before getting key to the room. The floor was full of dirt, had a power protector with Tv,cable box,microwave, and refrigerator all plug into it which kept making a clicking noise that would keep you awake! Finally the faucet for the shower had silicone rubber to try and keep it secure to the wall, nope that doesn't work!
    Comfortable beds.
    Erica
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    May 14, 2018
    Tv and blow dryer did not work. Room 205.
    Close to airport.
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sandra
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 9, 2018

    Don't waste your money

    The lack of parking, loud neighbors, scary dark outside hallways.
    Robert Hayes
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ksno1player
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 2, 2018

    Very bad

    Everything
    Nothing
    Tawana
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    May 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melvin
    ca

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam Evan
    nz

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 15, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    HYOUNG JOON
    kr

    Review Score

    4.2
    May 11, 2018
    Smelly room. I can't buy water
    cheap price..that's it.
    Jeroen B
    de

    Review Score

    5.4
    May 4, 2018

    Avoid

    dusty, dark, unclean. Not a nice place to be
    not much. it's a place to sleep...
Loading reviews...