Reviews

7.3
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.2
Value
7.5

Reviews

    Suzanne
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 24, 2018

    Not happy wouldn't go back,

    Am staff was rude charged me for my pet when pm staff said not to worry about it because of the lateness and short stay of the hour 2am. Am staff accused me of sneaking him in, if that was the case I wouldn't have walked my dog over there. She charged me without even telling me first. Breakfast consists of cold cereal, instant oatmeal, waffles. I've been to several Super 8's a lot better breakfast, their staff was very friendly but not here!!
    The beds were comfortable
    Christian
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jessica Elm
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Joseph
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jon Hoffmann
    us

    Review Score

    5.4
    April 19, 2018

    sleepless

    domestic violence at during stay police called kept me up all night no sleep asked to comp room they did not.
    convenience to the airport
    Deborah
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    April 18, 2018
    Stairway on outside of building. Scarring short bottom step on 2nd landing. Very POOR lighting
    Convenient
    Mina
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Samiyyah
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 16, 2018
    The staff was horrible was not welcoming at all and every time I asked for something they had an attitude about it. I would never recommend this hotel to any one at all. This is the worst experience. My hair dryer didn’t work the tv had to be manually cotrollled (remote didn’t work) house keeping gave me the stuff to change my room items and they didn’t even come tidy the room They stole my deposit
    I liked that it wasn’t so far from my sisters school not too far of drive to get food or gas
    Angel
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    April 14, 2018
    That we have to pay for water
    People where nice but we have to pay for water and we didt get to eat bc the food was no ready or aomwthing like that
    Susan
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 12, 2018

    I wouldn't book a stay here again

    Comforter was stained, carpet worn and dark-didn't particularly look clean, mattress looked worn but it was comfortable. The breakfast?? we left and ate breakfast at the airport.
    Close to the airport
    Paula
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    April 12, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lovena
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 11, 2018

    Great all around

    Friendly staff, rooms very clean. Shuttle driver very nice and on time.
    Lisa
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 8, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Bill
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    April 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robyn
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alex
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    March 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Justme
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 30, 2018

    not acceptable, won't stay there again.

    3 guests, 2 washcloths. Requested another washcloth and was told to wait until he had time. Towels and washcloths were very dingy looking. maid knocked on door at 7:30 am to clean, we were sleeping.
    it was close to the airport
    Mary
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 30, 2018

    Ressonanle overnight near airport

    You have to let them know ahead of time if you’ll arrive at airport early or late Nd need a ride on shuttle. I had to pay for a cab ride in evening. They couldn’t provide a zero balance receipt so business practices need to be updated.
    Rooms updated. Nice. Quiet. Friendly airport shuttle driver
    Joshua
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...