This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.3 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.3
Comfort
7.3
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
6.8
Staff
7.3
Value
7.5
Reviews
    Rebecca
    us
    5.0
    February 16, 2018
    Ick. Not again.
    The door was basically busted off of the lock, it smelled so strongly of Indian food in the room that it was vaguely nauseating (and I love Indian food), and people were banging on doors and yelling all night. Parking situation is a mess because they do Park and fly also.
    Howard
    us
    2.5
    February 14, 2018
    Bad attitude from front desk
    Everything
    Nothing
    Larry
    us
    6.7
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Paulette
    us
    7.5
    February 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.7
    February 7, 2018
    Heater was noisy including little clicking noises between cycles. Door was not airtight letting in cold air around the door. Didn't sleep all night due to the noisy heater.
    Location,airport shuttle,no outside noise, beds comfortable,clean rooms.
    us
    8.8
    February 5, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dontay Irvin
    us
    10
    February 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    January 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    January 24, 2018
    Terrible, never again. If this is what booking.com offers then I will take my business elsewhere
    I did not like anything about my stay
    No breakfast other than some warm yogurt and stale bread. Juice machine had mold growing in it. The health department should investigate the filth.
    Trena
    us
    6.5
    January 14, 2018
    The rooms were nice but the over charging for the stain and the rudeness and raising the price when
    That they charged me for a small stain on the sheet 100.00 dollars and i stayed at a diffrent one in kc , mo out by the airport they kept increasing the price everyday even though i went to booking.com
    No and no , the overcharge for a lil stain . The overcharge , for the room after i booked it on booking for a certain price
    us
    4.6
    January 6, 2018
    old and tired accommodation; parking a challenge since they also offer airport parking
    Kay Quick
    us
    5.4
    January 3, 2018
    Extremely poor!
    When we arrived , no one was at the desk. Printed sign ( not handwritten). Stated desk clerk wad delivering people to airport. We were to call but no one answered when we did. What happens if someone had an emergency? Poor poor business practice and unsafe as well. Do not recommend this motel and maybe not this chain.
    Proximity to airport
    Haobin
    us
    9.2
    January 2, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J.B.87
    us
    3.3
    January 2, 2018
    Nasty
    Room service and breakfast
    Did not like the property
    Michael
    us
    10
    January 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristina
    us
    6.7
    December 31, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.0
    December 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Etanya
    us
    7.5
    December 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Shawn
    us
    7.1
    December 18, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alonzo
    us
    10
    December 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close